Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Of course, the more responsible drivers amongst us will avoid accidents. However, there are plenty of incidents that happen on our roads. Indeed, this category allows discussion about any crashes or accidents on our roads.
User avatar
Dev
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:44 am
Location: London

Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1008Post Dev
Wed Feb 17, 2016 4:24 am

Crash in Jatai, Brazil

A man gets flung out of the passenger seat of a pick up but survives with a few broken bones.
The truck rolled over several times before coming to a rest.
The passenger was probably not wearing a seatbelt and can be clearly flying through the air.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5a36aw8agc

User avatar
Rosy Red
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:43 am
Location: In my car

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1041Post Rosy Red
Thu Feb 18, 2016 12:40 pm

:shock:

You can see the passenger spinning around after he comes out of the car.
I am glad he survived.
I bet he wears a seat belt in future :lol:

User avatar
Taxi
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 11:04 pm
Location: Secret

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1072Post Taxi
Sat Feb 20, 2016 4:57 am

Serves the passenger right for not using his seat belt.
If you want me, call me a cab :fingers:

User avatar
Tripper
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 5:18 am
Location: I am here

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1079Post Tripper
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:39 pm

I wouldn't like to be flung out of a car like that.
It really does look nasty.

User avatar
Panda
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 1:31 am
Location: North

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1105Post Panda
Mon Feb 22, 2016 2:10 am

OMG :lol:
You can laugh because its funny in its own way.
Had he died it wouldn't have been on youtube.

:neenar:

User avatar
Panther
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:20 pm
Location: Tank

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1109Post Panther
Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:33 pm

Its quite comical in a way :lol:
Its only funny because the man survived.
I know I shouldn't laugh :neenar:
Behave yourself :lol:

User avatar
Ross
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 6:26 pm

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1132Post Ross
Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:47 pm

:rolling:

User avatar
Motor Mouth
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:57 pm
Location: In a BMW

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1149Post Motor Mouth
Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:47 am

:o

The passenger didn't half get spun around :shock:
My other car is a Reliant Robin and you can say what you like!

User avatar
Wheelspin
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:54 am
Location: UK

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1205Post Wheelspin
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:50 am

He flies through the air with the greatest of ease :rolling:

User avatar
Speedy
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Luxury Micro Car

Re: Crash in Jatai, Brazil

Post: # 1236Post Speedy
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:37 pm

:ambulance:

Poor bugger :lolboard:
Go ahead punk, make my day!

Post Reply