How did this happen lol

Of course, the more responsible drivers amongst us will avoid accidents. However, there are plenty of incidents that happen on our roads. Indeed, this category allows discussion about any crashes or accidents on our roads.
Post Reply
User avatar
Charlie
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 201
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2015 7:12 am

How did this happen lol

Post: # 1831Post Charlie
Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:21 am

Here is an accident and a half.
A 20 year old woman was involved in this incident.
Just how she could have survived this is a miracle.
This happened in Canada.

Image

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NtDCc4eEqwM

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news ... ng-7688325
Stay safe everyone!

User avatar
Tommy Gun
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 120
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 6:58 am

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 1843Post Tommy Gun
Thu Apr 14, 2016 11:45 am

I saw this and you just couldn't believe that someone would be so lucky as to have survived that.
The Machine Gun Gangster

User avatar
Caroline
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 201
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 9:59 am

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 1854Post Caroline
Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:49 am

That looks almost impossible :shock:

User avatar
Caravan Man
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 5:27 pm

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 1868Post Caravan Man
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:41 am

That car on the cliff looks a little precarious :shock:
I am so glad that the driver survived this incident.

User avatar
Roller
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 254
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 10:17 pm

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 1884Post Roller
Thu May 05, 2016 1:05 am

How lucky can you be.

User avatar
Scarlet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 7:08 pm
Location: In a hole

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 1898Post Scarlet
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:59 am

Some people are just born lucky :rolling:
David Bowie - legend!

User avatar
Dev
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:44 am
Location: London

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 1924Post Dev
Wed Jun 15, 2016 3:27 pm

Oh dear!
What an incident :lol:

User avatar
Motor Mouth
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:57 pm
Location: In a BMW

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 2037Post Motor Mouth
Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:13 pm

That was lucky lol
My other car is a Reliant Robin and you can say what you like!

User avatar
Rosy Red
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:43 am
Location: In my car

Re: How did this happen lol

Post: # 2115Post Rosy Red
Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:51 pm

I love happy endings

Post Reply