Join the Turbo Driving Forum today. Relax, chill out and post regularly
We welcome all road users!

Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Of course, the more responsible drivers amongst us will avoid accidents. However, there are plenty of incidents that happen on our roads. Indeed, this category allows discussion about any crashes or accidents on our roads.
Post Reply
User avatar
Caroline
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 201
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 9:59 am

Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1857Post Caroline
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:11 am

Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

The poor man didn't like to see his car on the back of the recovery truck after it was seized.
He got access to the car and then tried to reverse it off the truck.
Unfortunately the car was heavily secured and the silly act became farcical.
Even if he did manage to reverse the car off the truck successfully it would have damaged the car when it would have dropped to the ground.

[bbvideo=560,315]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkKBjFXM2hM[/bbvideo]

User avatar
Caravan Man
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 5:27 pm

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1870Post Caravan Man
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:43 am

What a wally :rolling: :rolling:

User avatar
Roller
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 254
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 10:17 pm

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1886Post Roller
Thu May 05, 2016 1:07 am

Ha ha ha

User avatar
Scarlet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 7:08 pm
Location: In a hole

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1899Post Scarlet
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:59 am

What a wally :rolling:
David Bowie - legend!

User avatar
Wheelspin
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:54 am
Location: UK

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1908Post Wheelspin
Sun Jun 12, 2016 3:07 pm

Plonker lol
It was never going to end well :rolling:

User avatar
Dev
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:44 am
Location: London

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1925Post Dev
Wed Jun 15, 2016 3:28 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol:

User avatar
Plop
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:43 am
Location: UK

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1936Post Plop
Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:38 pm

Stand up for whats right :rolling:

User avatar
Ray
Family Car Driver
Family Car Driver
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 8:29 pm
Location: Not Saying

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 1955Post Ray
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:29 pm

:blonde:

:lol:
I like driving in my car

User avatar
Motor Mouth
Hot Hatch Driver
Hot Hatch Driver
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:57 pm
Location: In a BMW

Re: Irishman Tries To Take Back His Seized Car lol

Post: # 2035Post Motor Mouth
Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:12 pm

What a plank :rolling:
My other car is a Reliant Robin and you can say what you like!

Post Reply